Pressing & CGC Submission Service
5 5

36 posts in this topic

9,528 posts

ACC%20logo2.png.opt289x288o0,0s289x288.png

A new thread for American Comics and Collectibles', "Comic Book Pressing Service". The previous thread was getting a bit cluttered. If you want to see the previous thread, go here:

Previous Thread

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Basic info and background of the service:

http://www.comicpressing.com/

On the website, you'll find testimonials about the service (some testimonials can also be found in the previous thread), information regarding the service, prices, pictures as well as a blog that has information regarding restoration, pedigree collections and other random comic book topics!

I have been pressing comic books since early 2008. In all, I have pre-screened tens of thousands of pressing candidates, and have actually pressed in the area of 1,500+ comic books. I have worked on books from across the ages and price ranges; 1930s to current, and worth very little (in terms of money not nostalgia) to worth many thousands of dollars.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------