*SPECIAL OFFER* Andru & Esposito MR UNIVERSE - Crippen D Pedigree
0

4 posts in this topic

6,378 posts

Hello,
Here is a special sales thread for fans of Ross Andru and Mike Esposito. During the 50's the 2 had their own label and put out a handful of books.
They went under quickly and eventually went to work for DC - with some freelancing for Atlas. 
Some of their best known titles are Wonder Woman, Metal Men, War before Time, and countless Big Five war stories. They acheived most of their fame
with their legendary 70s run on Amazing Spider-Man.

Here are some of the Andru & Esposito (A&E) treasures from my collection.
Paypal or money orders only. Postage will be calculated based on location.
Return policy: returnable upon reciept of books - that would be about a week after you receive them.

Thanks,

Bill

 

 

MISTER UNIVERSE #2
When Mr U wasent wrastling, he was a mercenary for hire. Great A&E art - dinosaur story that predated the "War that Time Forgot" series by 10 years.
"FINE+" CRISPEN D Copy (includes Heratige Certificate), Off-White pages, $250
MrU_02a_zpspzhn11bd.jpeg


MrU_02b_zpsyt8ygy35.jpeg


MrU_02c_zpsu9m0agmy.jpeg

Edited by AtlasFan

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
6,378 posts

MISTER UNIVERSE #3
When Mr U wasent wrastling, he was a mercenary for hire. Great A&E art 
"FINE+" CRISPEN D Copy (includes Heratige Certificate), Off-White pages, $250
MrU_03a_zps5vt6icdw.jpeg


MrU_03b_zps26g1vh3p.jpeg


MrU_03c_zpsimlsrsgu.jpeg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
6,378 posts

:news: Special Offer - Take both books for only $399

Edited by AtlasFan

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
6,378 posts

Special Offer - Take both books NOW for only $345

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
0