• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

[CLOSED] Mini-Sale: ASM #13, Weird Tales Jan/1937, Star Spangled Comics #36
1 1

7 posts in this topic

A small sale, three boooks.

Here’s my kudos thread here.

I try to grade books accurately but I’m no professional grader – mostly the grade listed is the grade I’d be satisfied with if I was the buyer.

IMPORTANT: I am based in Italy. Postage costs are higher, so check the table below.

Rules: The first :takeit: (icon or text) in thread wins. You can purchase by PM but at your own risk – I will go by time stamp.

Payment by Paypal. Please no people on the HoS or Probation list.

Shipping rates: I ship from Italy. Rates indicatively as follows (Zone 1 is Europe and UK, Zone 2 is Americas, Asia and Africa, and Zone 3 Oceania). Airmail does not have a tracking number, so for more expensive purchases I strongly recommend Registered. As a general rule, if an untracked shipment gets lost and I am already acquainted with the buyer, I agree to split the cost with him (a policy I learned from Jim which I endorse).

For total amounts of over $300 I will ship to USA through registered courrier for a flat fee of $30. This will be good up to 2kg (approx 4,4 lbs.)

Zone1	Zone2	Zone3

Airmail / 1-2 bks:		10.50	14.00	19.00 USD

Airmail / up to 8-10 bks:	12.50	19.00	26.00 USD

Airmail / up to 16-20 bks:	20.00	32.00	38.00 USD

Registered / 1-2 bks:		15.50	21.00	27.00 USD

Registered / up to 8-10 bks:	21.50	30.00	40.00 USD

Registered / up to 16-20 bks:	31.00	46.00	57.00 USD

Return policy: I do not offer returns as it would be impractical cost-wise from here, but in the unfortunate case I missed something drastic (like a cut out page or ad) I will make sure to make you whole.

Thanks for looking! :)

Edited by vaillant

Amazing Spider-Man #13 - VG range