• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

FF48 ASM101 DD4
1 1

21 posts in this topic

Hello

This is my first attempt at selling so bare with me. And when I say first attempt, I mean after 20+ years of buying I'm selling for the first time. I've decieded to try to buy a big grail and I'd like to offset some of those costs with books I have multiples of. 

I don't have GPA so if I'm way out of line, shoot me a pm. 

Offers are welcome. 

Rules

No one on any bad guy lists. 

"I take it" in thread trumps PMs. 

Payment: PayPal, Checks and MO ok. 

Shipping: $10 for US. Will combine for multiple books.  $15 outside the US. 

Returns: 7 days from when it arrives. 

FF48 - $350 - sold. 

ASM silver age lot - $250

Daredevil #4  - $75 - sold

Pictures of details coming. 

Edited by KCOComics

The highlight of the lot is the spiderman 101. 

Let's call it a 3.5. 

The comic has great colors. It presents really well for the grade. The big issue is the top staple. It's popped. I said in the PGM thread that it wasn't popped, because the cover is attached firmly and doesn't show any give when you open it. But I don't want anyone to feel I'm misleading them because that staple is an issue. 

ASM 52 - G- 

ASM 53 G / VG

ASM 54 G/VG 

ASM 56 VG - always one of my favorite SA spidey covers. 

20200215_204223.jpg

20200215_204213.jpg

20200215_204023.jpg

20200215_203629.jpg

20200127_145229.jpg

DD 4 - 3.5 first purple man. $75.  SOLD

I bought this book from heritage like 17 years ago when they use to send those huge catalogs out.  After shipping and everything I think I spent $50 so it hasn't appreciated the way others have. 

In my opinion this is an under appreciated book. 

20200127_143606.jpg

Edited by KCOComics
Sold

Just now, KCOComics said:

DD 4 - 3.5 first purple man. $75.