• When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network.

Marvel and maybe something more, 1st Moonddragon, ASM #121-122, FF #65 -- selected DISCOUNTS for previous purchasers
3 3

80 posts in this topic

As some of you might have read in the Announcement threads, I have recently had the mourning of both my parents. Since I have to face some immediate expenses, I have decided to ran a few sales offering both books from my collection and material that I’ve been intentioned to sell for some time.
For the aforementioned reason (and also for the current unfavorable exchange rate USD-EUR) as a general rule I will not offer discounts.
I will try to invoice more or less weekly and of course I’ll combine shipping costs.

You can find my kudos thread here.

I try to grade books accurately but I’m no professional grader – mostly the grade listed is the grade I’d be satisfied with if I was the buyer.

IMPORTANT: I am based in Italy. Postage costs are pretty high, so check the table below.

Rules: The first :takeit: (icon or text) in thread wins. You can purchase by PM but at your own risk – I will go by time stamp.

Payment methods accepted: Paypal, TransferWise. In case I already know you, International Bank transfers are fine. Please no people on the HoS or Probation list.

Shipping rates: I ship from Italy. Rates indicatively as follows (Zone 1 is Europe and UK, Zone 2 is Americas, Asia and Africa, and Zone 3 Oceania). Airmail does not have a tracking number, so for more expensive purchases I will use only Registered.

For total amounts of over $300 I will ship to USA through registered courrier for a flat fee of $38. This will be good up to 2kg (approx 4,4 lbs.)

Zone1	Zone2	Zone3

Airmail / 1-2 bks:		10.50	15.00	20.50 USD

Airmail / up to 8-10 bks:	13.50	20.50	27.00 USD