FAQ - What happens if I register a comic already registered to another user?
0

1 post in this topic

2,761 posts

When a comic is submitted for the Registry and it is already registered to another user, we send a message to the original user requesting that they release the comic. The entry sits in a location where registry administrators can see that it is pending. If the original owner does not respond within a week, the administrator will manually transfer the comic to the new owner and an email will automatically be sent to both parties confirming the transfer.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
0