CLOSED

37 posts in this topic

Listing a lot of my books to make room (and some cashola). First unconditional :takeit: gets the book via timestamp. I will accept Paypal, MO's and checks (will only ship upon cleared funds). Shipping is included in the price and I do not ship internationally. Insurance is NOT included. I highly recommend getting it as I will NOT refund CGC graded books. No probation/HOS members. I know I'm a newb on the boards, but have been selling on ebay for a loooooooooooooooooong time. Legna13, thats me and I have a spotless record. No negatives and no neutrals. 100% positive, baby!!! Please ask any and all questions before committing to buy. LETS GET READY TO RUMBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

UPDATE: Listing raws. Same rules apply however, I will refund any book returned to me in the same condition as sent minus shipping of course. All raw books will be shipped via priority envelope sandwiched in cardboard (the way you usually receive raw books). If however you would prefer the added protection of a box that can be arranged. Since raws can be returned for a full refund minus shipping, shipping will not be included in the price and listed separately. I know things can get tricky with raws so please PLEASE PLEASE ask as many questions as possible with regard to condition. Wanna get every sale right the first time. Ok lets do this....

UPDATE: Price drop to get these books moving. After this they go to FEEbay. All slabs have been marked down and some of the raws too. Enjoy guys. -A

Edited by amnesiac

X-Men 106 CGC 8.0 $45 firm (includes shipping) PRICE DROP!!!

Scan-130308-0005_zpsef89deef.jpg

Ms Marvel 16 CGC 9.0 $65 firm (includes shipping) PRICE DROP!!!

Scan-130308-0015_zpscee722f8.jpg

Edited by amnesiac

X-Men 136 CGC 9.4 $85 firm (includes shipping) PRICE DROP!!!

Scan-130304-0001_zpse782afe5.jpg

Amazing Spider-Man 129 CGC 9.0 $700 OBO (includes shipping) CHANGED TO OBO

Scan-130308-0001_zpsf962ca72.jpg

Edited by amnesiac