CGC Authorized Facilitator List

Posted on 1/30/2020

  1. Rich Henn
    1668 Brimfield Cir
    Eldersburg, MD 21784
    (443) 934-2855
    Richhenn1@gmail.com
  2. OneStopComicShop.com
    dan@onestopcomicshop.com
    onestopcomicshop.com
    onestopcomicshop.com/convention-send-in-1
  3. Torpedo Comics
    7300 Arroyo Crossing Park
    Las Vegas, NV 89113
    (702) 444-4432
    torpedocomics@gmail.com
    torpedocomics.com
  4. Gotham Central
    1400 Aimco Blvd Unit 1
    Mississagua Ontario, L4W1B2
    Canada
    (416) 347-7112
    Gothamcentral@rogers.com
    gothamcentralcomics.com
  5. Twin Cities Comics
    P.O. Box 378
    Zimmerman, MN 55398
    (612) 219-8830
    sales@twincitiescomics.com
    twincitiescomics.com
  6. Desert Wind Comics
    2421 Tech Center Ct.
    Suite 100
    Las Vegas, NV 89128
    (702) 592-4792
    Chandler@desertwindcomics.com
    desertwindcomics.com
  7. Scorpion Comics
    P.O. Box 1373
    Bayville, NY 11709
    (516) 528-2175
    sales@scorpioncomics.com
    scorpioncomics.com
  8. Rocket Comics
    403 E. Arrow Hwy
    Suite #301
    San Dimas, CA 91773
    (626) 541-2561
    comics@rocket-comics.net
    rocket-comics.com
  9. Planet Awesome Collectibles
    9360 W Flamingo Rd
    Box 324 Ste 110
    Las Vegas, NV 89147
    (702) 528-8892
    Planetawesomecollectibles@gmail.com
    planetawesomecollectibles.com
  10. Comics & Ponies, LLC
    1228 S. 57th Street
    Richmond, CA 94804
    (717) 805-8132
    promotions@comicsandponies.com
    comicsandponies.com
  11. Scott’s Collectables
    Unit 8, The Link,
    49 Effra Road, Brixton,
    London SW2 1BZ
    United Kingdom
    info@scottscollectables.co.uk
    scottscollectables.co.uk
  12. Agents of Slabs
    P.O. Box 290136
    Tampa, FL 33617
    (813) 294-9672
    agentsofslab@gmail.com
    agentsofslabs.com
  13. That Dude Books
    5832 Windy Meadow Ln
    Grand Prairie, TX 75052
    (817) 368-5066
    thatdudebooks@gmail.com
  14. KRS Comics
    PO Box 210280
    Chula Vista, CA 91921
    (619) 370-0882
    Kris@KRSComics.com
    krscomics.com
  15. The Comic Monster
    10908 Courthouse Rd.
    Suite 102-263
    Fredericksburg, VA 22408
    (540) 287-3537
    Getthecomicmonster@gmail.com
    thecomicmonster.com
  16. ComicSketchArt.com
    5438 Lockwood Ridge Rd. #173
    Bradenton FL 34203
    MikeHaslem@ComicSketchArt.com
    comicsketchart.com
  17. JMD Retail INC
    6704 Monarch Park Dr.
    Apollo Beach, FL 33572
    JMDretail@gmail.com
    jmdretail.com
  18. BeachBum Comics
    Clearwater, FL 33767
    info@beachbumcomics.com
    beachbumcomics.com
  19. Midtown Comics
    1403 4th Ave.
    New Hyde Park, NY 11040
    (646) 290-5729
    Accounting@Midtowncomics.com
    midtowncomics.com
  20. Unknown Comic Books
    1712 SE 14th Ave.
    Amarillo, TX 79102
    (806) 678-6975
    Unknowncomicbooks@gmail.com
    unknowncomicbooks.com
  21. Choice Comics
    1593 Noelani St.
    Pearl City, HI
    (808) 499-9478
    Choicecomis@yahoo.com
  22. Jonathan Bolerjack
    Glendale, CA 91205
    (760) 419-9882
    Jonbolerjack@gmail.com

Articles List